Staff Directory

PRESIDENT / CEO

Ron Price
President & CEO
ron@arlington.org

Cynthia Dewey
Executive Assistant
cynthia@arlington.org

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Decima Mullen
Senior Director of Marketing & Public Relations
decima@arlington.org

Michael Ly
Digital Marketing Manager
michael@arlington.org

Lisa Farrimond
Project Manager
lisa@arlington.org

Nikki Stephens
PR & Digital Media Coordinator
nikki@arlington.org

Jason Torres
Graphic Designer
jason@arlington.org

Neetu Singhal
CRM Specialist
neetu@arlington.org

SALES & TOURISM

Jon Hixon, CMP
Vice President, Sales
jon@arlington.org

Ellen Brown
Director of National Accounts: Corporate Accounts
ellen@arlington.org

Joe Bedsole
Director of State & Southwest Associations (Austin Regional Office) joe@arlington.org

Donna Saenz
Director of National Accounts: National Association & SMERF
donna@arlington.org

Matt Wilson
Director of Sports
matt@arlington.org

Stefanie Schafner
Executive Meetings Specialist
stefanie@arlington.org

Kelly Bumgarner
Conventions Sales Administrative Assistant
kelly@arlington.org

 

April Luter
Director of Partnership Development & Programs
april@arlington.org

Scott Poland
Tourism Sales Manager
scott@arlington.org

Services

Mary German, CMP, CDME
Senior Vice President, Operations
mary@arlington.org

Fidel M. Mitchell
Convention Services Manager
fidel@arlington.org

Molly Coyle
Convention Services Assistant
molly@arlington.org

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Joel McLelland
Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration
joel@arlington.org

Erinn Bryant
HR & Facilities Specialist
erinn@arlington.org

Debra chesser
Accounting Assistant
accounting@arlington.org

Special Events

Barbara Kovacevich
Director of Special Events
barbara@arlington.org