Staff Directory

PRESIDENT / CEO

Ron Price
President & CEO

Cynthia Dewey
Executive Assistant
cynthia@arlington.org

Neetu Singhal
Research Manager
neetu@arlington.org


MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Decima Mullen
Vice President of Marketing & Public Relations
decima@arlington.org

Michael Ly
Digital Marketing Manager
michael@arlington.org

Lisa Farrimond
Project Manager
lisa@arlington.org

Cori kallenberger
PR & Digital Media Specialist
cori@arlington.org

 

CONVENTION SALES

Chad Enloe
Vice President, Sales
chad@arlington.org

Ellen Brown
Director of National Accounts: Corporate Accounts
ellen@arlington.org

Joe Bedsole
Director of State & Southwest Associations (Austin Regional Office) joe@arlington.org

Amanda Wells, cmp
Director of National Accounts: National Association & SMERF
amanda@arlington.org

Lauren Wright
Executive Meetings Specialist
lauren@arlington.org

Kelly Bumgarner
Conventions Sales Administrative Assistant
kelly@arlington.org

 

CONVENTION SERVICES

Paola Bowman
Destination Services Manager

paola@arlington.org

 

SPORTS SALES

Matt Wilson
Vice President of Sports & Events; Executive Director, Arlington Sports Commission
matt@arlington.org

Kayla Gostnell
Sports Sales and Services Manager
kayla@arlington.org

Adam Wisnieswki
Sports Account Director
adam@arlington.org

 

LEISURE GROUP/ TOURISM SALES

Scott Poland
Director of Tourism Development
scott@arlington.org

 

Partner Development

April Luter
Director of Partnership Development & Programs
april@arlington.org

 

Operations

Mary German, CMP, CDME
Chief Operating Officer
mary@arlington.org

Denise labrado
Executive Assistant
denise@arlington.org

Molly Coyle
Operations Assistant
molly@arlington.org

Deborah Su
ATPID Administrative Assistant
deborah@arlington.org

 

FINANCE/ADMINISTRATION

Joel McLelland
Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration
joel@arlington.org

Erinn Bryant
HR & Facilities Specialist
erinn@arlington.org

Debra chesser
Accounting Assistant
debra@arlington.org