Staff Directory

PRESIDENT / CEO

Brent DeRaad
President & CEO

Lucinda Buhrkuhl
Executive Assistant
lucinda@arlington.org

Neetu Singhal
Research Manager
neetu@arlington.org


MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Michael Ly
Vice President, Marketing & Technology
michael@arlington.org

Casey Mallory
Director of Communications
casey@arlington.org

Open
Multimedia Communications Specialist

Erin Grindberg 
Marketing Content Creator
ering@arlington.org

Denise Labrado
Project Manager
denise@arlington.org

 

CONVENTION SALES

Chad Enloe
Senior Vice President, Sales
chad@arlington.org

Stefanie Metcalf
Director of National Accounts
stefanie@arlington.org

Joe Bedsole
Director of State & Southwest Associations
(Austin Regional Office)

joe@arlington.org

Joele Hatton
Director of Sales | National Accounts: National Association & SMERF
joele@arlington.org

Adriana Huizar
Sales Manager
adriana@arlington.org

Kelly Bumgarner
Conventions Sales Administrative Assistant
kelly@arlington.org

Christina Gill
Administrative Assistant - Sales
christina@arlington.org

 

CONVENTION SERVICES

Paola Bowman, CMP, CMM
Director of Client Services and Events
paola@arlington.org

Molly Self, CMP
Client Services Manager
molly@arlington.org

 

SPORTS SALES

Matt Wilson
Senior Vice President of Sports & Events; Executive Director, Arlington Sports Commission
matt@arlington.org

Maya McRaven
Sports Sales and Services Manager
maya@arlington.org

Andrew Lawrence
Sports Account Director
Assistant Director, Arlington Sports Commission

andrew@arlington.org

 

LEISURE GROUP/ TOURISM SALES

Scott Poland
Director of Tourism Development
scott@arlington.org

 

PARTNER DEVELOPMENT

April Luter
Director of Partnership Development & Programs
april@arlington.org

 

OPERATIONS

Mary German, CMP, CDME
Chief Operating Officer
mary@arlington.org

Veronica Palacios
Executive Assistant
veronica@arlington.org

 

FINANCE/ADMINISTRATION

Joel McLelland
Chief Financial Officer
joel@arlington.org

Erinn Bryant
Human Resources Manager
erinn@arlington.org

Jamie Hayes
Accountant
jamie@arlington.org

family eating

Coupons & Deals

Find plenty of coupons and discounts, including restaurants, activities, events and more!
View All>