Staff Directory

PRESIDENT / CEO

Brent DeRaad
President & CEO

Cynthia Dewey
Executive Assistant
cynthia@arlington.org


MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Decima Mullen
Vice President of Marketing & Public Relations
decima@arlington.org

Michael Ly
Director of Business Strategy & Digital Innovation
michael@arlington.org

Neetu Singhal
Research Manager
neetu@arlington.org

Casey Mallory
Project Manager
casey@arlington.org

Frederick Tran
Multimedia Communications Specialist
frederick@arlington.org

Cara Campbell 
Print & Digital Multimedia Producer
cara@arlington.org

 

CONVENTION SALES

Chad Enloe
Vice President, Sales
chad@arlington.org

Ellen Brown
Director of National Accounts: Corporate Accounts
ellen@arlington.org

Joe Bedsole
Director of State & Southwest Associations (Austin Regional Office)
joe@arlington.org

Joele Hatton
Director of National Accounts: National Association & SMERF
joele@arlington.org

Adriana Huizar
Sales Manager
adriana@arlington.org

Kelly Bumgarner
Conventions Sales Administrative Assistant
kelly@arlington.org

 

CONVENTION SERVICES

Paola Bowman
Director of Client Services and Events
paola@arlington.org

Molly Self
Tourism & Services Coordinator
molly.self@arlington.org

 

SPORTS SALES

Matt Wilson
Vice President of Sports & Events; Executive Director, Arlington Sports Commission
matt@arlington.org

Maya McRaven
Sports Sales and Services Manager
maya@arlington.org

Andrew Lawrence
Sports Account Director
andrew@arlington.org

 

LEISURE GROUP/ TOURISM SALES

Scott Poland
Director of Tourism Development
scott@arlington.org

 

PARTNER DEVELOPMENT

April Luter
Director of Partnership Development & Programs
april@arlington.org

 

OPERATIONS

Mary German, CMP, CDME
Chief Operating Officer
mary@arlington.org

Denise Labrado
Executive Assistant
denise@arlington.org

 

FINANCE/ADMINISTRATION

Joel McLelland
Chief Financial Officer
joel@arlington.org

Erinn Bryant
HR & Facilities Specialist
erinn@arlington.org

Debra Chesser
Accounting Assistant
debra@arlington.org

family eating

Coupons & Deals

Find plenty of coupons and discounts, including restaurants, activities, events and more!
View All>