Staff Directory

PRESIDENT / CEO

Ron Price
President & CEO
ron@arlington.org

Cynthia Dewey
Executive Assistant
cynthia@arlington.org

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Decima Mullen
Senior Director of Marketing & Public Relations
decima@arlington.org

Michael Ly
Digital Marketing Manager
michael@arlington.org

Lisa Farrimond
Project Manager
lisa@arlington.org

Nikki Stephens
PR & Digital Media Coordinator
nikki@arlington.org

CONVENTION SALES

Jon Hixon, CMP
Vice President, Sales
jon@arlington.org

Ellen Brown
Director of National Accounts: Corporate Accounts
ellen@arlington.org

Joe Bedsole
Director of State & Southwest Associations (Austin Regional Office) joe@arlington.org

OPEN
Director of National Accounts: National Association & SMERF
sales@arlington.org

Lauren Wright
Executive Meetings Specialist
lauren@arlington.org

Kelly Bumgarner
Conventions Sales Administrative Assistant
kelly@arlington.org

CONVENTION SERVICES

Fidel Mitchell
Convention Services Managers
fidel@arlington.org

 

SPORTS SALES

Matt Wilson
Director of Sports
matt@arlington.org

Kayla Gostnell
Sports Sales and Services Manager
kayla@arlington.org

Adam Wisnieswki
Sports Account Director
adam@arlington.org

 

LEISURE GROUP/ TOURISM SALES

Scott Poland
Tourism Sales Manager
scott@arlington.org

 

Partner Development & Visitors Welcom Center

April Luter
Director of Partnership Development & Programs
april@arlington.org

Neetu Singhal
CRM Specialist
neetu@arlington.org

Operations

Mary German, CMP, CDME
Chief Operating Officer
mary@arlington.org

Molly Coyle
Operations Assistant
molly@arlington.org

FINANCE/ADMINISTRATION

Joel McLelland
Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration
joel@arlington.org

Erinn Bryant
HR & Facilities Specialist
erinn@arlington.org

Debra chesser
Accounting Assistant
debra@arlington.org